Team


Executive Leadership

 

KeithSellars_2015Keith J. Sellars
President & CEO
(202) 661-8670
ksellars@wdcep.com

 

ChadShuskeyChad Shuskey
Senior Vice President, Research & Visual Communications
(202) 661-8674
cshuskey@wdcep.com

 

ca4Christopher Ahn
Executive Vice President, Government & Corporate Affairs
(202) 661-8672
cahn@wdcep.com

 

Ford_DDerek Ford
Senior Vice President, Emerging and Under-served Neighborhoods
(202) 661-8673
dford@wdcep.com

 

 

Partnership & Business Development

 

DameliaShaw_2Damelia Shaw
Director, Business Development & Event Marketing
(202) 661-8675
dshaw@wdcep.com

 

Michelle Wright
Business Development
(202) 661-8674
mwright@wdcep.com

 

Business Attraction & Technology

 

TiffanyThackerTiffany Thacker
Director, Business Attraction, Technology & Innovation
(202) 661-8678
tthacker@wdcep.com

 

EricaMooreErica S. Moore
Program Associate, Technology & Entrepreneurship
(202) 661-8693
emoore@wdcep.com

 

Retail Attraction

 

StanleyAugustinStanley Augustin
Manager, Small Business & Retail Attraction
(202) 661-8688
saugustin@wdcep.com

Marketing & Communications

 

JulieWeberJulie Y. Weber
Director, Marketing & Communications
(202) 661-8679
jweber@wdcep.com

 

GalenGalen Lawson
Graphic Designer
(202) 661-8677
glawson@wdcep.com

 

Data & Research

 

MattKMatthew Kruczlnicki
Research Analyst
(202) 661-8683
mkruczlnicki@wdcep.com

 

Operations & Administration

 

ReneeKillian_2Renee Killian
Manager of Operations
(202) 661-8676
rkillian@wdcep.com

 

Black_PPashara Black
Administrative Associate
(202) 661-8670
pblack@wdcep.com