Staff

Keith J. Sellars | President & CEO
202.661.8670
ksellars@wdcep.com

Chad Shuskey | Senior Vice President, Research & Visual Communications
202.661.8674
cshuskey@wdcep.com

Tiffany Thacker | Director, Business Attraction & Marketing
202.661.8678
tthacker@wdcep.com

Daour Diawara | Manager, Business Development
202.661.8673
ddiawara@wdcep.com

Anna Lee Ney | Operations Manager
202.661.8676
aney@wdcep.com

Galen Lawson | Graphic Designer
202.661.8677
glawson@wdcep.com

Matthew Kruczlnicki | Research Analyst
202.661.8683
mkruczlnicki@wdcep.com

Staci Coble | Administrative Associate
202.661.8670
scoble@wdcep.com