Washington, DC Economic Partnership Team


Executive Leadership

 

Keith J. Sellars
President & CEO
(202) 661-8670
ksellars@wdcep.com

Chad Shuskey
Senior Vice President, Research & Visual Communications
(202) 661-8674
cshuskey@wdcep.com

Christopher Ahn
Executive Vice President, Government & Corporate Affairs
(202) 661-8672
cahn@wdcep.com

 

Partnership & Business Development

 

Damelia Shaw
Director, Business Development & Event Marketing
(202) 661-8675
dshaw@wdcep.com

Steve Longley
Director, Business Development
(202) 661-8693
slongley@wdcep.com

Daour Diawara
Manager, Business Development
(202) 661-8673
ddiawara@wdcep.com

 

Technology & Innovation

 

Tiffany Thacker
Director, Business Attraction, Technology & Innovation
(202) 661-8678
tthacker@wdcep.com

Trevor Gurgick
Program Coordinator, AccelerateDC
(202) 661-8688
tgurgick@wdcep.com

 

Marketing & Communications

 

Julie Y. Weber
Director, Marketing & Communications
(202) 661-8679
jweber@wdcep.com

Galen Lawson
Graphic Designer
(202) 661-8677
glawson@wdcep.com

 

Data & Research

 

Matthew Kruczlnicki
Research Analyst
(202) 661-8683
mkruczlnicki@wdcep.com

 

Operations & Administration

 

Renee Killian
Manager of Operations
(202) 661-8676
rkillian@wdcep.com

Staci Coble
Administrative Associate
(202) 661-8670
scoble@wdcep.com